skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Feb 25
W
@ Angels
Utt - Majors Field
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
Utt - Majors Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Utt - Majors Field
FINAL
Mon Mar 9
W
Utt - Majors Field
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
@ Angels (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Wed Mar 25 -
TWLL Cubs
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Mar 28 -
@ TWLL Rockies
Hewes - Majors Field
12:00 PM PDT
Tue Mar 31 -
TWLL Astros
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 4 -
@ TWLL DBacks
Hewes - Majors Field
9:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 7 -
TWLL Angels
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 11 -
Dodgers (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
11:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 14 -
@ TWLL Dodgers
Hewes - Majors Field
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 21 -
Angels (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
Dodgers (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
1:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 30 -
@ Dodgers (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 2 -
@ Angels (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
1:00 PM PDT
Tue May 5 -
Dodgers (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Thu May 7 -
Angels (2-3-0)
Utt - Majors Field
5:30 PM PDT