skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 22
L
Utt - Single A Field
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
L
Utt - Single A Field
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
W
Utt - Single A Field
FINAL
Thu Mar 12 -
@ Iron Pigs (2-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Mar 24 -
@ TWLL Astros
Hewes - Single A
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Mar 28 -
TWLL Dbacks
Utt - Single A Field
11:30 AM PDT
Tue Mar 31 -
@ TWLL Angels
Hewes - Single A
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 4 -
TWLL Dodgers
Utt - Single A Field
10:00 AM PDT
Tue Apr 7 -
@ TWLL Cubs
Hewes - Single A
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 14 -
TWLL Rockies
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 18 -
@ White Sox (1-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
12:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 21 -
Iron Pigs (2-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT
Thu Apr 23 -
White Sox (1-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 28 -
@ White Sox (1-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT
Sat May 2 -
@ Iron Pigs (2-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
12:00 PM PDT
Mon May 4 -
White Sox (1-1-1)
Utt - Single A Field
5:00 PM PDT